TSL

BTCC and Support -

British Touring Car and Support Races

The British Touring Car Championship is one of the best-loved, most illustrious and famous motor racing championships in the world. Only Formula 1 and America’s NASCAR stock car series have longer histories – since its inception in 1958 it has attracted and captivated millions of fans around the world.

Found 36 events in 2016.

Races (10)

Testing (26)

Brands Hatch Indy
Brands Hatch Indy
Wednesday 24th Feb 2016
MSA Formula Test - Brands Hatch Indy
Snetterton 300
Snetterton 300
9th Mar - 10th Mar 2016
MSA Formula Test hosted by Arden Motorsport - Snetterton 300
Donington Park National
Donington Park National
Wednesday 16th Mar 2016
MSA Formula Test - Donington Park National
Donington Park National
Donington Park National
Tuesday 22nd Mar 2016
BTCC - Media Day Test - Donington Park National
Rockingham International
Rockingham International
22nd Mar - 23rd Mar 2016
Ford MSA Formula & Renault Clio Test - Rockingham International
Brands Hatch Indy
Brands Hatch Indy
Tuesday 22nd Mar 2016
Ginetta Cars Ltd - Media Day Test - Brands Hatch Indy
Silverstone National
Silverstone National
Wednesday 23rd Mar 2016
Porsche Cars Great Britain Ltd - Media Day Test - Silverstone National
Brands Hatch Indy
Brands Hatch Indy
Friday 1st Apr 2016
TOCA Support Test Day - Brands Hatch Indy
Thruxton
Thruxton
Thursday 7th Apr 2016
TOCA Support Test Day - Thruxton
Donington Park National
Donington Park National
Thursday 14th Apr 2016
TOCA Support Test Day - Donington Park National
Donington Park National
Donington Park National
Friday 15th Apr 2016
Ginetta Cars Ltd - Donington Park National
Croft
Croft
31st May - 1st Jun 2016
F4 British Championship Test - Croft
Oulton Park Island
Oulton Park Island
Friday 3rd Jun 2016
TOCA Support Test Day - Oulton Park Island
Croft
Croft
Wednesday 8th Jun 2016
Ginetta Cars Ltd - Croft
Croft
Croft
Friday 17th Jun 2016
TOCA Support Test Day - Croft
Snetterton 300
Snetterton 300
Tuesday 28th Jun 2016
Ginetta Cars Ltd - Snetterton 300
Snetterton 300
Snetterton 300
29th Jun - 30th Jun 2016
BTCC Test Day - Snetterton 300
Snetterton 300
Snetterton 300
Friday 29th Jul 2016
TOCA Support Test Day - Snetterton 300
Knockhill
Knockhill
Tuesday 9th Aug 2016
Porsche Cars Great Britain Ltd - Knockhill
Knockhill
Knockhill
Wednesday 10th Aug 2016
Ginetta Cars Ltd - Knockhill
Knockhill
Knockhill
Friday 12th Aug 2016
TOCA Support Test Day - Knockhill
Rockingham International
Rockingham International
Tuesday 23rd Aug 2016
Ginetta Cars Ltd - Rockingham International
Rockingham International
Rockingham International
Friday 26th Aug 2016
TOCA Support Test Day - Rockingham International
Silverstone National
Silverstone National
Thursday 15th Sept 2016
Ginetta Cars Ltd - Silverstone National
Silverstone National
Silverstone National
Friday 16th Sept 2016
TOCA Support Test Day - Silverstone National
Brands Hatch GP
Brands Hatch GP
Friday 30th Sept 2016
TOCA Support Test Day - Brands Hatch GP
×
Our website uses cookies. By using it, you agree to us storing cookies on your computer. Learn More